Athletics Calendar
Upcoming Events
Track and Field

Wildcat Track Schedule 2017

Jr. High                                                                                    Place

March 2 (Thursday)                                                   @ Union Grove   

March 6 (Monday)                                                      @ Beckville  

March 13-17                                                               Spring Break

March 24 (Friday)                                                      @ Harmony

April 7 (Friday)                                                           District @ Big Sandy

High School                                                                           Place

February 25 (Sat)                                                       @ TK Gorman

March 9 (Thursday)                                                   @ Beckville

March 13-17                                                               Spring Break

March 23 (Thursday)                                                 @ Rusk

March 30 (Thursday)                                                 @ Harmony

April 6 (Thursday)                                                      Big Sandy Invitational

April 13 (Thursday)                                                    @ Hawkins (District Meet)

April 19 (Wednesday)                                               @ Hawkins (Area Meet)

April 28-29                                                                  Springtown (Regional Meet)

May 11-13                                                                    Austin (State Meet)

Printable Version


“Our Sport is your Sport’s Punishment”


 

Superintendent: Jay Ratcliff

Athletic Director: Larry Minter

Principals: Dr. Bauter-High School, Lance Morrow-Jr. High                            

Coaches: Derrick Floyd, Kerry Strong, Kelly Cook, Daniel Shipman, Larry Minter, Willie Hargett, Angie Andrews